break time!

I haven’t posted in over a month!!!  The season change has been good and bad.  I love the warmer weather and seeing all the color return, just not the allergies that come with it!  So… I’ve been doing a little landscaping, planting my garden and enjoying being outdoors (without my camera).  During the week, I’m in a window-less photo studio, so I love to spending my off-time in the great outdoors!  I did get before and after shots of my garden that I’ll have to share.  I’m really proud of it, and the bounty of squash that’s already coming out.

As much as I love photography, sometimes it’s nice to put the camera down, take a break, and just enjoy other creative outlets.  And I’ve discovered that the break has inspired me to try some new photo ideas as well…

Leave a Reply

