soccer training apparel

Since April of 2012 I’ve been a photographer for Sports Endeavors, the umbrella company for soccer.com (also known as EuroSport), lacrosse.com, and worldrugbyshop.com.  Never would I have imagined that a huge part of my working life would revolve around these sports!  But even beyond that, I never thought I would love working in a studio as much as I do.

When I first went to photography school, I was terrified of the studio.  I felt so intimidated by the blank slate!  But now it’s where I prefer to be, in control of the set, the lights, etc.  Who knew?

Here is just a sampling of work… a model shoot of women’s soccer apparel from September 2012.

 

One thought on “soccer training apparel

Leave a Reply

