rural decay: southern farmhouse

6 thoughts on “rural decay: southern farmhouse

  1. I loved these scenes! Where is this house?

    I wanted to be there with you, photographing!

    The composition, light, colors, and the scenes are beautiful! Congratulations, Jessi!

    Greetings from Brazil!

  2. Beautiful. I sense William Faulkner, Flannery O’Connor, and Tennessee Williams lurking in the background. In the 1970s, when I lived in Kentucky and Georgia, I used to haunt old houses and barns (long before I had a camera). Thank you for taking me back to my youthful 20s.

Leave a Reply

